SHE GOT IT!!!!!!!!!

February 15, 2008 at 5:55 pm (HSKS4)

She got it, she got it, she got it!!!

*sigh of relief* According to my calculations, Penelope’s package should have arrived on her doorstep on Monday, Tuesday at the latest.  Imagine my nerves when it didn’t arrive and didn’t arrive… I was worried someone had accosted and stolen the owl I borrowed at school to send the package – apparently it just got lost or ran into some inclement weather.  I’m not going to worry about that now, since it did manage to arrive.  If I’d had to wait through this weekend, I might have pulled all my hair out!

Stay tuned for The Chronicles of The Bag.  I wanted to wait until she saw her bag before sharing this journey, since a lot of it would have given away EXACTLY what I was doing.  I can post pictures of the process, too!!!  Hooray!!!

1 Comment

  1. Penelope said,

    I am excited to see the process. I will post a better picture so every one can see how great it is.

Leave a comment