WHOOPS!

July 13, 2008 at 10:15 pm (Dear Diary)

Geez… I’m horrible.

I had every intention of doing my homework yesterday and posting “last week” but we ended up leaving town on relatively short notice after a very hectic few days.  Long story short, I was allowed to leave Hogwarts over the weekend and took advantage of the fact that my Slytherin boyfriend, Malcolm, and I would be able to have a weekend together – not just the two of us, but it was fun all the same.  I’m exhausted but back in Ravenclaw Tower now, and very apologetic for my mistake in not posting the rest of the week, which was also very hectic.

I am going to get some sleep now, or my eyes might need toothpicks to hold them open.

I’m going to

Leave a Reply

