Oh my Goodness!

February 13, 2008 at 11:02 pm (Dear Diary)

Dear Diary,

I think I officially love Malcolm MacCoinneach.  Really.  Even though he’s a Slytherin, he can be so thoughtful sometimes!  Really, I’m sure he has ulterior motives, but STILL.  This evening, since we won’t see much of each other tomorrow, he gave me my Valentine’s Day gift… a gift certificate to my LYS!!!  Wahoooooooo!!!  I’m so excited!  I might just run in tomorrow, we’ll see.  Hopefully I’ll get to see one of the girls that works there – she just had her second baby and I want to see him!!!  What a sneak Malcolm is… I was IN the LYS today and the lady he bought the gift certificate from must be in Slytherin too because she kept a straight face the whole two and a half hours I was there knitting!!!  Geez!!!

Ahh… love.  I got chocolates too.  And a movie.  He got adorable boxers and, despite my better judgment, a muggle yard gnome riding a frog.  I thought that was romantic, since he LOVES muggle yard gnomes and I love frogs… hee hee hee…

Permalink Leave a Comment