Final House Homework

March 18, 2008 at 5:15 pm (HSKS4)

I hate to admit it, but I’m glad this homework is almost over…  I’m knee deep in Muggle finals right now, I’ll have to take one incomplete, and next term is shaping up to be almost as unpleasant.  I’m glad next Hogwarts term isn’t until almost the end of my next Muggle one.  I’ve had a great time, but because I’m getting burned out on Muggle school, I’m awfully cranky and because we ran out of money, I had to go a week without antidepressants, causing me to snap at people and be more moody than normal.  To those I may have snapped at, I’m sorry.  My tax refund came and I bought my medication, and I should be back to happy person soon.  In the meantime, this is IT for my posting this week – I apologize, but for some reason studying needs to take precedence.

    • Who loves containers of all sorts?

    Esmerelda Beanswallow

    • Who dyed her fingers blue?

    Lavender Ackerly

    • Who is related to William Shakespeare?

    Celestina Cadogan

    • Who wants to own an alpaca farm?

    Victoria Black (and Malcolm MacCoinneach, my Slytherin boyfriend)

    • Who hates carrots?

    Selina Starfire

    • Who is from the Muggle town of Bagshot in Surrey?

    Patonga Pinkstone

    • Who was searching for radishes in the winter?

    Madam Ferula McGonagall

    • Who got a gift certificate to a LYS from a Slytherin boy for Valentine’s Day?

    Ooh! OOH!!! That would be… ME!!! I loves him so much.

    • Who discovered ghosts and house elves drinking tea in the Great Hall at midnight?

    Ophelia Hopkirk

    • Who took an extra credit class called Muggle Fantasy Literature?

    Selina Starflame

    • Who attended a Muggle music convention?

    Patonga Wigworthy (I am SO jealous…)

    • Who taught herself to purl backwards?

    Serafina Starfire

    • Who sports Ravenclaw Spirit socks?

    Minerva Kwikspell – wow.

    • Who would like to work in Muggle Relations after graduation?

    Allitrya Spelling

    • Whose Mum is named Henrietta?

    Avada Finch-Fletchley

    Leave a comment